Raffle Winners Announced

At the recent annual meeting of the NC Association of Soil and Water Conservation Districts at the Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons, the following winning tickets were drawn during the banquet on Tuesday night, January 6.  Congratulations to all!!!!

John Deer Gator — Ed Spivey, Collettsville, NC  (Caldwell Co.)

Holland Grill — Debbie Dobson, Winston Salem, NC  (Forsyth Co.)

$500 Cash — Mark Wines, Leicester, NC  (Buncombe Co.)

$250 — Michael Bacon, Youngsville, NC   (Franklin Co.)

$100 — Jill Laverick, Hope Mills, NC  (Cumberland Co.)



This entry was posted in News, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *