Auxiliary Officers


President:  Melinda Houser

Vice-President:  Betty Mathews

Secretary:  Pat Jones

Treasurer:  Jackie Phelps

Committee Members

Auction Committee:  Jackie Smith, Jackie Phelps, Mable Booth, Pat Stanley, Madelyn Suther, Betty Mathews

Door Prizes:  Susan Lilly, Ann Lowder, Mable Booth, Cathy East

Grant Committee:  Members of the Executive Committee (Melinda Houser, President; Betty Mathews, Vice-President; Pat Jones, Secretary; Jackie Phelps, Treasurer; Mable Booth Past President), Vicki Heath, Pat Stanley, Jackie Smith

Historian/Scrapbook:  Jackie Smith, Betty McPherson

Hospitality Committee:  Nancy Cavanaugh, Jeanette Overby, Hazel Nelson, Dianne Hudson, Madelyn Suther, Kristi Marshall

Nominations Committee:  Susan Lilly, Betty McPherson, Deborah Davis

Photographers:  Pat Jones, Anita Deans

Quilt Committee:  Jackie Smith, Shirley McEntyre, Mable Booth, Nancy Cavanaugh, Deborah Davis

Rules & Bylaws Committee:  Melinda Houser, Betty Mathews, Pat Jones, Jackie Phelps, Mable Booth

Silent Auction:  Anita Deans, Karen Hurst, Cathy East, Teresa Sink, Vicki Heath, Ada Harrison

Ushers:  Betty Mathews, Anita Deans, Jackie Phelps